如何订购

在我们的网站购物,简单、快捷又安全。

在购物前请确保:

• 阁下已订购了正确尺寸的产品(如适用)

• 阁下知道该产品的预计交货日期

• 所要求的数量是正确

• 阁下已阅读本网站之《细则及条款》

 

当阁下处于购物篮页面并打算购买时,请点击“结账”按钮。

 

如果阁下是新客户,阁下需要完整地填写我们的注册表格,包括姓名、收货地址、付款详情等数据。完成后,阁下将看到一个购物确认页面并会收到一封由我们寄出的确认邮件。

 

如果阁下已注册客户,若阁下仍未登入,请输入密码登入个人购物页面。如果阁下的详细数据没有变动,阁下便会被要求提供信用卡的具体数据。完成后,阁下将看到一个购物确认页面并收到一封由我们寄出的确认邮件。

 

请注意在点击“结账”时阁下将进入AC米兰亚洲区官方购物网的安全区域。这意味着阁下输入的个人资料将被加密,从而在传送过程中无法被读取。如要了解更多详情,请阅读安全性部分中的帮助文檔。请认真填写本页面的详细数据,并确保所有文档都填写完成。然后点击“购买”按钮。之后阁下的订单将被确认,然后阁下便可安然等待你的货物来临!

© Copyright 2015 EZshopnet International Limited

PLACING YOUR ORDER

Purchasing your goods with us is designed to be simple, quick and secure.

 

Before you order please ensure that:

  • You have ordered the correct size for the product (if applicable)
  • You are aware of the expected delivery dates for the product
  • The desired quantity is correct
  • You have read the Terms and Conditions

 

When you are at your basket, and you are ready to purchase, click the 'Checkout' button.

 

If you are a new Customer you will need to complete our registration form, including information such as name, delivery address and payment details. After this is completed you will be shown an order confirmation page and receive a confirmation e-mail from us.

 

If you are an existing Customer then you will be asked to log in, if you have not done so already. If none of your details have changed, then you will be asked for your credit card details. After this is completed you will be shown an order confirmation page and receive a confirmation e-mail from us.

 

Please note that when you click 'Checkout' you will be taken to the secure area of AC Milan Store Asia. This means that all the personal information you enter will be encrypted so it cannot be read as it travels over the Internet. To find out more about this read the help file section on Security. Complete all the details required on this page carefully, ensuring that all the fields are completed fully. Then click the purchase button. Your order will then be confirmed, and all you have to do then is sit back and wait for the goods to be delivered!

© Copyright 2015 EZshopnet International Limited